-The Seven Chakras - 
The energy centers in our body

The angels of Atlantis reveal that there is a luminous rainbow inside each one of us, which radiates the chakra colors of red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. Our inner rainbow chakras are associated with smiles and cheerfulness because they are a direct connection to our higher self and the Divine light. We are essentially walking crystals. 

The seven chakras are the energy control centers for the body. If you are feeling “under the weather,” one or more of your chakras may be out of alignment. Our Mother Earth Orgone jewlery and other devices will clear, heal and align your 7 energy centers, and bring you back in balance with the Divine being you truly are. 

Our devices are meticulously designed from the heart and infused with unique elements, so they never need cleaning. They are created with various quality gemstones such as turquoise, sugilite, citrine, lapis lazuli, garnet, jade, peridot, and many more.
The 7 Chakras Are the Energy Centers in Our Body.  

Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras often leads to illness, so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and how Mother Earth Orgone keeps this energy flowing freely.

Here's a quick summary of the 7 Chakras:

1. Root Chakra - Our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection with others and ability to accept new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think clearly and make  

7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected      
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

HomeAbout UsBenefits of Mother Earth Orgone EnergizersNegative EMFs
Muscle & Balance TestHistory Testimonies Store
The Seven ChakrasWarrantyEventsWorkshops

Legal Disclaimer: These products are not medical devices and are not intended for use in diagnosing disease or other conditions, or in the cure or prevention of disease. 
Contact Us